Everwood (TV Series)

 Rating: 4.7/5 (3 users) *New - please help rate it
Rating: TV-PG
imdb: 7.3
First air date
September 16, 2002
Genre(s): Drama


After the death of his wife, a famous, New York City surgeon moves across the country to an obscure, small town, with his two children, to find the "simple" life. After years neglecting his family in favor of working, he arrives at his new home with a surly teenage son, who resents his father and having to leave the city he loves and his chances of getting into Julliard; a young daughter, grieving the loss of the loving mother, who would have helped her navigate her way through puberty; and a rival doctor, whose folksy ways are threatened by the superior credentials of a newcomer. Add to this a long list of quirky characters with equally quirky ailments. The simple life? Not so much.
Everwood: Season 4
DVD Release Date
Aug 2, 2011
UPC: 883929173778

Everwood: Season 1
DVD Release Date
Jan 25, 2011
UPC: 883929161232

Everwood: Season 3
DVD Release Date
Jun 15, 2010
UPC: 883929100859

Everwood: Season 2
DVD Release Date
Jun 16, 2009
UPC: 883929058204

Everwood - The Complete First Season
DVD Release Date
Sep 7, 2004
UPC: 085393343828

Similar DVD Releases...
American Gods DVD Release Date
American Gods
Gilmore Girls DVD Release Date
Gilmore Girls
Dawson's Creek DVD Release Date
Dawson's Creek
Northern Exposure DVD Release Date
Northern Exposure
Hart of Dixie DVD Release Date
Hart of Dixie